291 weeks since last adult wolf release!
Lobos of the Southwest

List of Public Officials

Mexican gray wolf

Mexican gray wolves, like all wildlife, are a shared public resource. You have a voice in how that resource is managed and can help improve the outlook for Mexican gray wolves by writing your public officials in Arizona and New Mexico.

You can find information about District offices as well as information about elected officials outside of Arizona & New Mexico, here -https://www.govtrack.us/congress/members

Please note, your e-mail will go directly to the public official you select. Mexicanwolves.org does not review or keep your e-mail or its content. If you'd like to see a list of points to include in your e-mail, click here.

Thank you for your interest in wolf management.

Federal Legislators



Senior Senator Krysten Simema (D)
Website: https://www.sinema.senate.gov/
Twitter Account: @SenatorSinema
Email: https://www.sinema.senate.gov/contact-kyrsten

Junior Senator Martha McSally (R)
Website: https://www.mcsally.senate.gov/
Twitter Account: @SenMcSallyAZ
Email: https://www.mcsally.senate.gov/contact_martha


Senior Senator Tom Udall (D)
Website: https://www.tomudall.senate.gov/
Twitter Account: @SenatorTomUdall
Email: https://www.tomudall.senate.gov/contact/email-tom

Junior Senator Martin Heinrich (D)
Website: https://www.heinrich.senate.gov/
Twitter Account: @MartinHeinrich
Email: https://www.heinrich.senate.gov/contact/write-martin



District 1
Tom O'Halleran
Website: https://ohalleran.house.gov/
Twitter Account: @repohalleran
Email: https://ohalleran.house.gov/contact/email

District 2
Ann Kirkpatrick(D)
Website: https://kirkpatrick.house.gov/
Twitter Account: @RepKirkpatrick
Email: https://kirkpatrick.house.gov/contact/email-me

District 3
Raul Grijalva (D)
Website: https://grijalva.house.gov/
Twitter Account: @RepRaulGrijalva
Email: https://grijalva.house.gov/connect-with-raul

District 4
Paul Gosar (R)
Website: https://gosar.house.gov/
Twitter Account: @RepGosar
Email: https://gosar.house.gov/contact/

District 5
Andy Biggs (R)
Website: https://biggs.house.gov/
Twitter Account: @RepAndyBiggsAZ
Email: https://biggs.house.gov/contact

District 6
David Schweikert (R)
Website: https://schweikert.house.gov/
Twitter Account: @RepDavid
Email: https://schweikert.house.gov/contact

District 7
Ruben Gallego (D)
Website: https://rubengallego.house.gov/
Twitter Account: @RepRubenGallego
Email: https://rubengallego.house.gov/contact

District 8
Debbie Lesko (R)
Website: https://lesko.house.gov/
Twitter Account: @RepDLesko
Email: https://lesko.house.gov/contact/

District 9
Greg Stanton (D)
Website: https://stanton.house.gov/
Twitter Account: @RepGregStanton
Email: https://stanton.house.gov/contact/email-me


District 1
Debra Haaland (D)
Website: https://haaland.house.gov/
Twitter Account: @RepDebHaaland
Email: https://haaland.house.gov/zip-code-lookup?form=/contact/email-me

District 2
Xochitl Torres Small (D)
Website: https://torressmall.house.gov/
Twitter Account: @RepTorresSmal
Email: https://torressmall.house.gov/contact

District 3
Ben Lujan (D)
Website: https://lujan.house.gov/
Twitter Account: @RepBenRayLujan
Email: https://lujan.house.gov/contact/mail

Agency Officials:

U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service, Southwest Region
Amy Lueders – Regional Director
P.O. Box 1306
Albuquerque, NM 87103-1306

Arizona Game and Fish Department
Ty E. Gray - Director
Tom P. Finley - Deputy Director
5000 W. Carefree Highway
Phoenix, AZ 85086-5000
List of Agency Regional Offices

Arizona Game and Fish Commission
Click here for bios and email links to all Commissioners

New Mexico Department of Game and Fish
Phone: (505) 476-8000
PO Box 25112
Santa Fe, NM 87504

New Mexico State Game Commissioners
Click here for bios and email links to all Commissioners